Contact Us

  • WE MAKE PLANNING AS STRESS-FREE AS BEING HERE

    Sometimes you need a mini-vacation just to recover from planning a big tour. The Virginia Beach Convention & Visitors Bureau is here to make sure that doesn’t happen. We’re here to help you with every aspect of your group tour. Initial planning. Itineraries. Accommodations. Attractions. Events. Anything. Just ask.


    Ron Kuhlman

    Ron Kuhlman

    Vice President of Tourism
    Marketing and Sales

    International, China and Brazil
    phone: 757-385-6645
    email: rkuhlman@VisitVirginiaBeach.com  

    Kelli Norman

    Kelli Norman

    Director of Tourism Marketing
    and Sales

    International, Canada and Continental Europe
    phone: 757-385-6643
    email: knorman@VisitVirginiaBeach.com  

    Gerda De Roy-Arnauts

    Gerda De Roy-Arnauts

    Director European Office
    phone: 00 32 2 757 63 90
    email: garnauts@visitvirginiabeach.be

    Jim Coggin

    Jim Coggin

    Tourism Sales Manager
    Domestic Sales
    phone: 757-385-6642
    email: jcoggin@VisitVirginiaBeach.com
     

    Lorri Warner

    Lorri Warner

    Tourism Marketing and Sales
    phone: 757-385-6626
    email: lwarner@vbgov.com  

    Audra J. Hacker

    Audra J. Hacker

    Tourism Sales Assistant
    phone: 757-385-6644
    email: ahacker@vbgov.com  

    Audra J. Hacker

    Scott Warren

    Visitor Center Manager
    phone: 757-385-7873 (SURF)
    email: SAWarren@VisitVirginiaBeach.com  

    Audra J. Hacker

    Maria E. Aragon

    Visitor Center Supervisor
    phone: 757-385-7873 (SURF)
    email: maragon@visitvirginiabeach.com  

Current Weather
76.8°F / 25°C
  • Near Me
  • Dining
  • Events
  • Attractions
  • Where To Stay